How Are We Doing?

Want to learn what it’s like to shop for a used car, truck, or SUV at Travis Auto Group? Then just look through some of our reviews and testimonials. We often help customers that have been turned down by other dealerships, and we give them the experience that they should have had in the first place. We love making our customers happy, and we can’t wait to get to work for you!

17 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend!
Misty
2015-09-19
Very trustworthy dealer. We purchased this car from out of town, did everything over the phone. The entire process was so easy and fast. No extra fees, no outrageous prices, the car was exactly as described and as pictures showed. We worked with Kris, he knew we were driving long distance and went in on a holiday to deliver it to us. Couldn't have asked for more, highly recommend.
Reyna Macias
2019-04-22
Had a great experience.. actually it was the best experience I have ever had buying a Vehicle. Eric was Great!!! I would recommend to everyone I know.
Ben gonzales
2019-04-14
I cannot rave enough about Travis Auto Group and Kris for finding us the perfect car! Just because they don’t have the car you want, don’t give up... I described the car we wanted and they found it for us, very quickly!!! They made the car buying process as smooth as it could be! I recommended them 100%! We LOVE our new ride!
Lauren Bagley
2019-02-02
Had a slight issue this morning with my Regal T. Tinkered and watched a couple videos, but still not able to fix it. Figured I call a buddy at Travis Auto Group and Kris Glasgow saved the day. Jeremy Travis you guys are a Top Notch Dealership! Figured everyone should know how classy and customer service oriented you guys are.
Jimmy Reed Jr.
2019-02-23
My wife and I had a great experience, the staff was friendly and their inventory was great !!!
Michael Cssares
2019-03-16
If you ever get a chance to stop in at Travis Auto Group, give Eric Poer a handshake! Hes honest, fair & trust worthy. Have bought & sold cars from & to Travis Auto Group. Guys like Eric make it a great experience every time!
tucker bradford
2018-08-30
Very helpful and worked along side to get you in the vehicle you want. Eric was very professional
Matt
2018-11-25
Looking for a new vehicle, this auto group has my name all over it!
Travis Jordan
2019-07-14
If you ever get a chance to stop in at Travis Auto Group, give Eric Poer a handshake! Hes honest, fair & trust worthy. Have bought & sold cars from & to Travis Auto Group. Guys like Eric make it a great experience every time!
tucker bradford
2018-08-30