How Are We Doing?

Want to learn what it’s like to shop for a used car, truck, or SUV at Travis Auto Group? Then just look through some of our reviews and testimonials. We often help customers that have been turned down by other dealerships, and we give them the experience that they should have had in the first place. We love making our customers happy, and we can’t wait to get to work for you!

9 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend!
Misty
2015-09-19
Very helpful and worked along side to get you in the vehicle you want. Eric was very professional
Matt
2018-11-25
If you ever get a chance to stop in at Travis Auto Group, give Eric Poer a handshake! Hes honest, fair & trust worthy. Have bought & sold cars from & to Travis Auto Group. Guys like Eric make it a great experience every time!
tucker bradford
2018-08-30
Great service! Quick and easy. The guys made me a great offer on my trade and made it to where I can FINALLLY get into the SUV I’ve been wanting at a price that’s super affordable!
Kathryn Poer
2018-08-04
Ron was very helpful and made the car buying process very simple. The dealership had the right vehicle for me, and everyone I interacted with was very informative and friendly. A must visit for anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.
Nick Lanier
2018-06-07
Great service! Quick and easy. The guys made me a great offer on my trade and made it to where I can FINALLLY get into the SUV I’ve been wanting at a price that’s super affordable!
Katy Poer
2018-08-04
Amazing Customer service and willing to go the extra mile for me! Thanks so much for finding me the perfect car!
Stacy Teaff Darby
2018-09-26
Had a great experience here at Travis Auto Group. A good selection of vehicles in various price ranges that fit my needs. The employees vary knowledgeable about all the vehicles in their inventory. A very laid back experience. Would definitely recommend Travis Auto Group to friends looking to buy or lease a new car
Matt Howland
2018-06-23
Straight up no b s. Efficient and made a very fair deal in 15 minutes
Edward Conley
2018-05-26